Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster Logo McMaster logo

Council

2021/2022 MUFA Faculty Council

Department Contact Name Contact Email
ACCOUNTING & FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT Aadil Merali Juma merali@mcmaster.ca
ANESTHESIA Jennifer Nash nashjv@mcmaster.ca
ANTHROPOLOGY Kee Yong yongk@mcmaster.ca
SCHOOL OF THE ARTS Matthew Woolhouse woolhouse@mcmaster.ca
BIOCHEMISTRY& BIOMEDICAL SCIENCE Russell Bishop bishopr@mcmaster.ca
BIOLOGY Ana Campos camposa@mcmaster.ca
CHEMICAL ENGINEERING Prashant Mhaskar mhaskar@mcmaster.ca
CHEMISTRY & CHEMICAL BIOLOGY Ryan Wylie wylier@mcmaster.ca
CIVIL ENGINEERING Samir Chidiac chidiac@mcmaster.ca
CLASSICS Claude Eilers eilersc@mcmaster.ca
COMMUNICATION STUDIES & MEDIA ARTS Faiza Hirji hirjif@mcmaster.ca
COMPUTING & SOFTWARE Antoine Deza deza@mcmaster.ca
EARTH, ENVIRONMENT & SOCIETY Sean Carey careysk@mcmaster.ca
ECONOMICS Anastasios Papanastasiou papanasa@mcmaster.ca
ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING James Chen chihhung@ece.mcmaster.ca
ENGINEERING PHYSICS Rafael Kleiman kleiman@mcmaster.ca
ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY, SCHOOL OF Konstantinos Apostolou apostol@mcmaster.ca
ENGLISH & CULTURAL STUDIES Mary Silcox silcox@mcmaster.ca
FAMILY MEDICINE Matthew Kwan kwanmy@mcmaster.ca
FINANCE & BUSINESS ECONOMICS John Siam siamj@mcmaster.ca
FRENCH Nicholas Serruys serruys@mcmaster.ca
HEALTH, AGING & SOCIETY Meridith Griffin griffmb@mcmaster.ca
HEALTH POLICY & MANAGEMENT Glen Randall randalg@mcmaster.ca
HEALTH RESEARCH METHODS, EVIDENCE & IMPACT Amiram Gafni gafni@mcmaster.ca
HISTORY Stephen Heathorn heaths@mcmaster.ca
HUMAN RESOURCES & MANAGEMENT Catherine Connelly connell@mcmaster.ca
INFORMATION SYSTEMS Ali Montazemi montazem@mcmaster.ca
INTERDISCIPLINARY SCIENCE Chad Harvey harvech@mcmaster.ca
KINESIOLOGY Krista Madsen woolhouse@mcmaster.ca
LABOUR STUDIES Stephanie Premji spremji@mcmaster.ca
LIBRARY Wade Wyckoff wyckoff@mcmaster.ca
LINGUISTICS & LANGUAGES Nikolai Penner pennern@mcmaster.ca
MARKETING Marvin Ryder ryderm@mcmaster.ca
MATERIALS SCIENCE Andre Phillion andre.phillion@mcmaster.ca
MATHEMATICS & STATISTICS Megumi Harada haradam@mcmaster.ca
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING Gary Bone gary@mcmaster.ca
MEDICINE Karen Beattie beattik@mcmaster.ca
NURSING Michelle Butt buttml@mcmater.ca
OBSTETRICS& GYNECOLOGY Derek Lobb lobbd@mcmaster.ca
OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT Elkafi Hassini hassini@mcmaster.ca
PATHOLOGY& MOLECULAR MEDICINE Laurie Doering doering@mcmaster.ca
PEDIATRICS Joyce Obeid obeidj@mcmaster.ca
PHILOSOPHY Nancy Doubleday doublen@mcmaster.ca
PHYSICS& ASTRONOMY Maikel C. Rheinstadter rheinstadter@mcmaster.ca
POLITICAL SCIENCE Greg Flynn flynngl@mcmaster.ca
PSYCHIATRY& BEHAVIOURAL NEUROSCIENCE James MacKillop jmackill@mcmaster.ca
PSYCHOLOGY, NEUROSCIENCE & BEHAVIOUR Deda Gillespie dgillespie@mcmaster.ca
REHABILITATION SCIENCES Lilian Coman comanl@mcmaster.ca
RELIGIOUS STUDIES Daniel Machiela machiel@mcmaster.ca
SOCIAL WORK Christine Sinding sinding@mcmaster.ca
SOCIOLOGY Luca Berardi berardil@mcmaster.ca
STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT Linda Stockton stockton@mcmaster.ca
SURGERY Janie Astephen-Wilson astephej@mcmaster.ca