Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster logo

MUFA Service Award Winners

MUFA Award Winners Group Pic

Following the Annual General Meeting, a special reception was held in honour of the recipients of the MUFA Award for Outstanding Service. The awards were presented to Jane Aronson, Rick Monture, and Sheila Sammon in recognition of their outstanding contributions to the University. The selection committee, chaired by the Past President Rafael Kleiman, included Martin Dooley (Economics), […]

Read More…

CAUT Dedicated Service Award Winners

McMaster in the summer

The MUFA Executive is pleased to announce that our nominees Trevor Chamberlain (Finance and Business Economics) Sherman Cheung (Finance and Business Economics) Graeme Luke (Physics and Astronomy) Marc-Andre Letendre (Economics) have received the CAUT Dedicated Service Award in recognition of their exceptional service to the Faculty Association. They deserve the thanks of the MUFA membership […]

Read More…