Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster logo

MUFA Executive Committee Representative for Tenure and Permanence

September 1, 2020 – August 31, 2021

Elkafi Hassini President Operations Management x27467 or
Nicholas Kevlahan Vice-President Mathematics and Statistics x23412
Alison Sills Past-President Physics and Astronomy x24189
Aadil S. Merali Juma Treasurer Accounting and Financial Management x23897
Catherine Anderson Remuneration Linguistics and Languages x26241
Ana Campos Special Enquiries and Grievances School of Interdisciplinary Science x21509
Katherine Cuff Academic Affairs Economics x23827
Kirsten Culver Special Enquiries and Grievances Nursing x24322
Claude Eilers Pension Classics x23380
Gail Gauvreau Membership Medicine x22791
Lydia Kapiriri Human Rights and Equity Health, Aging and Society x27203
Gail Krantzberg Tenure and Promotion School of Engineering Practice and Technology x22153