Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster logo


Printable PDF of the 2023-2024 MUFA Executive.

MUFA Executive 2023/2024

September 1, 2023- August 31, 2024

Catherine Anderson

Catherine Anderson


Linguistics and Languages

Paul Andrews


Psychology, Neuroscience and Behaviour

Ana Campos

Tenure and Promotion (except Science)

School of Interdisciplinary Science

Rita Cossa

Teaching and Learning/SAS & Permanence/Promotion

Strategic Management

Kristen Culver

Kirsten Culver



Robert Fleisig

Teaching and Learning/MacPherson

W Booth School of Engineering Practice and Technology

Aadil S. Merali Juma


Accounting and Financial Management

Kim Jones

Human Rights and Equity

Chemical Engineering

Lesley MacNeil

Member at Large

Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences

Prashant Mhaksar

Special Enquiries and Grievances

Chemical Engineering

Suzanne Mills

Vice Chair, Special Enquiries and Grievances

Labour Studies

Ali Montazemi

Budget Advisory Committee

Information Systems

Liss Platt

Public Relations

Communication Studies and Media Arts

Spencer Pope

Membership & Tenure/Promotion (Science)

Greek and Roman Studies