2024-2025 MUFA Executive

September 1, 2024-August 31, 2025

Paul Andrews	President	Psychology, Neuroscience and Behaviour	x20820
			mufapres@mcmaster.ca
Bhagwati Gupta	Vice-President	Biology	x26451
			guptab@mcmaster.ca
Nicholas Kevlahan	Past-President	Mathematics and Statistics	x23412
			kevlahan@mcmaster.ca
Ana Campos	Tenure and Promotion	School of Interdisciplinary Science	x21509
			<u>camposa@mcmaster.ca</u>
Michelle Dion	Chair, Special Enquiries and	Political Science	x24029
	Grievances Committee		mufasegc@mcmaster.ca
Qiyin Fang	Vice-Chair, Special Enquiries and	Engineering Physics	x24227
	Grievances Committee		<u>gfang@mcmaster.ca</u>
Melinda Gough	Membership	English and Cultural Studies	x23716
			goughm@mcmaster.ca
Megumi Harada	Remuneration	Mathematics and Statistics	x23432
			haradam@mcmaster.ca
Kim Jones	Human Rights and Equity	Chemical Engineering	x26333
			kjones@mcmaster.ca
Aadil S. Merali Juma	Treasurer	Accounting and Financial Management	x23897
			merali@mcmaster.ca
Rafael Kleiman	Member at Large	Engineering Physics	x26290
			kleiman@mcmaster.ca
Suzanne Mills	Member at Large	Labour Studies	x24810
			smills@mcmaster.ca
Ali Montazemi	Budget Advisory Committee	Information Systems	x27434
			montazem@mcmaster.ca
Brian Timmons	Member at Large	Pediatrics	(905) 521-2100 x 77218
			timmonbw@mcmaster.ca
Eugenia Zuroski	Academic Affairs	English and Cultural Studies	x23720
			zjenkin@mcmaster.ca