Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster logo

Teaching Staff Members of Board of Governors, Senate and Undergraduate Planning Committee

McMaster in the summer

Board of Governors Members Elected by Teaching Staff 2015-2016 Rafael Kleiman, Faculty of Engineering, kleiman Robert Pelton, Faculty of Engineering, peltonrh Patricia McNiven, Faculty of Health Sciences, mcnivenp Herb Schellhorn, Faculty of Science, schell Teaching Staff Members of Senate, 2015-2016 Faculty of Business Narat Charupat, charupat (2016) Aaron Schat, schata (2017) Vishanath Baba, baba (2018) […]

Read More…